Patient Testimonials

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane P.   (Patient since 2000)

I arrived 3 hours early for my cleaning but the girls worked me in-no waiting!! The hygienist was wonderful !! Thank you!

Aug 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar best dentist in the country! — Matthew T.   (Patient since 2015)

You get what you pay for. Willow Bend Dental is the best dental experience you could ever ask for.

Aug 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked into the office until I … — Charles E.   (Patient since 2013)

From the moment I walked into the office until I walked out the door I was made to feel that I was an important patient and everyone on the staff was committed to taking care of my every wish or concern.

Aug 16, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is superb and this is the best dental service one could hope to have!! … — Diana R.   (Patient since 2016)

The entire staff is superb and this is the best dental service one could hope to have!!

Aug 11, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Texas! Staff is Amazing! — Sherry S.   (Patient since 2005)

Best Dentist in Texas! The staff is amazing and everyone is so sweet. They make you feel very special. I love going to the Dentist now, it’s really a fun time!

Aug 9, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie P.   (Patient since 2016)

I could not have asked for a better experience! I was able to put a childhood fear of going to the dentist to rest. The Willow Bend staff was amazing,

Jul 26, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! Everyone was very nice and professional. Great find … — Marian M.   (Patient since 2016)

Great first visit! Everyone was very nice and professional. Great find

Jul 15, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia L.   (Patient since 2016)

I could not ask for better dental care.

Jul 14, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Took great care in a dressing my concerns and explaining the process…. — Nicholas M.   (Patient since 2016)

Took great care in a dressing my concerns and explaining the process.

Jul 7, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth W.   (Patient since 2011)

Overall very positive experience as usual–Willowbend staff is the best, Dentists are not only dentists, they are artists! Betsy Wilson

Jul 6, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Carmen Gonzalez  — Carmen G.   (Patient since 2005)

Dr Beougher and all his staff are wonderful! I have been a patient from 2005 and fully trust Willowbend Dental with all my dental needs. My experience with this dentistry has ranged from cosmetic veneers, bridges, root canals, implants, fillings down to cleanings, and all have been outstanding! I fully trust Dr. Beougher and his staff and will continue to trust this dentistry with my dental needs.

Jul 6, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Machtelt M.   (Patient since 2016)

Yesterday was my first appointment at Willow Bend Dental. I would rather speak to Dr. Beougher in person at my next appointment July 25 than leave a bad review now.

Jun 21, 2016

StarStarStarStarNo Star Treated well as usual by all staff…. — Milton W.   (Patient since 1993)

Treated well as usual by all staff.

Jun 16, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff was very friendly and efficient. Especially for a first visit. … — Mark C.   (Patient since 2016)

I thought the staff was very friendly and efficient. Especially for a first visit.

Jun 15, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Paula H.   (Patient since 2016)

The staff were so nice and friendly. I had a horrible toothache and they were very reassuring that everything would be ok.

Jun 9, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing, very attentive. Also, the building was beautiful and very unique, it did no… — Hannah J.   (Patient since 2016)

The staff was amazing, very attentive. Also, the building was beautiful and very unique, it did not feel like a dentist’s office!

Jun 4, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl A.   (Patient since 2001)

Excellent care and service. Le Ann is wonderful!

May 24, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Family Dental Care — Bijan M.   (Patient since 2014)

I can’t thank Dr. McKinnis and the entire staff enough for their great services. Everyone is so pleasant (Leigh Ann, Jenna, Priscilla). No matter what they try to do what you ask and they do it with positive attitude.

May 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarNo Star Extremely competent and pleasant staff! … — Michael W.   (Patient since 2015)

Extremely competent and pleasant staff!

May 18, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar It was without a doubt the best experience I have ever received t a dentist office. I would defin… — Marta M.   (Patient since 2016)

It was without a doubt the best experience I have ever received at a dentist office. I would definitely recommend this office without hesitation. Marta Mahard

May 12, 2016

StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Krista B.   (Patient since 2014)

Love the staff and excellence at what they do. Would love to always know the time-frame that i will be there. I had a teeth-cleaning and a night guard adjusted and I was there 2-hours. Time commitment communication is important to me.

May 11, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Frederick D.   (Patient since 2004)

I treasure Dr. Beougher because [from day one] he and his staff made me feel as if my smile is as important to them as it is to me. I personally have a unique medical history and Dr. Beougher makes certain that his dental approach keeps my health a priority. I get so many compliments on my smile and it does so much for my confidence in both my personal and professional life. Thank you, Dr. Beougher for creating a welcoming environment that changes smiles and ultimately, changes lives.

May 9, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Tonya E.   (Patient since 2016)

I really had a pleasant visit

Apr 29, 2016

StarStarStarStarNo Star The service is always great from the time you call to the time you check out…. — Emily B.   (Patient since 2015)

The service is always great from the time you call to the time you check out.

Apr 20, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Adele C.   (Patient since 2003)

Been coming here for 16 years. Everyone is so nice and love my dentists!

Apr 14, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Sterling L.   (Patient since 2012)

I’ve been going to Willow Bend Dental for 4 years now and every visit gets better and better. All of the staff make you feel like old friends getting in touch again. Everyone was polite and very welcoming. I pass about 20 dentist offices on my way to Willow Bend Dental and would never dream about going to another facility! We all have many choices these days and I would tell anyone, that if you want the best dental experience, then Willow Bend Dental is the place for you. Thank you all for your amazing service and being kind hearted!

Apr 14, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I wish that my file was kept up to date — Temple F.   (Patient since 2004)

I wish that my file was kept up to date. Since I saw someone I haven’t seen for a while and my file wasn’t properly updated last time, there was quite a bit of confusion about what services I needed. I was made to feel a bit stupid.

Mar 22, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Bethany W.   (Patient since 2016)

From making the original appointment to making my follow-up appointment every single person I talked with was amazing. Thankful our family found this office!

Mar 22, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Brittany P.   (Patient since 2012)

I feel so welcomed every time I step foot in this place. Very kind, very professional.

Mar 22, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was my dental technician. She was very professional and thorough — Joshua D.   (Patient since 2013)

Stephanie was my dental technician. She was very professional and thorough. She did a wonderful job.

Mar 18, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. — Steve C.   (Patient since 2014)

Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Feb 28, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I have to work in Dallas although I live in Plano, so it would be helpful if I didnt have to wait… — Paula O.   (Patient since 2016)

I have to work in Dallas although I live in Plano, so it would be helpful if I didnt have to wait that long in the future.

Feb 18, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Jessica R.   (Patient since 2013)

This was my first time with Christina and I don’t want to use anyone else. She made me feel like she was honest and cared about me. I wish more hygienists were like her. I don’t feel taken advantage of.

Feb 18, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful!  — Joe L.   (Patient since 2013)

Everyone was wonderful! They made my experience as comfortable and pleasant as possible.

Feb 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgable.  — Michael W.   (Patient since 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgable.

Feb 13, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar LeeAnn’s client appointment ran late so Bernadette was kind enough to step in and she did a… — Patricia B.   (Patient since 2008)

LeeAnn’s client appointment ran late so Bernadette was kind enough to step in and she did a fabulous job!

Feb 11, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with Bernadette. It was my first time with her and she’s funny and down to earth — Ilonka N.   (Patient since 2007)

I’m very happy with Bernadette. It was my first time with her and she’s funny and down to earth. I requested to have her as my new “Susan” who I was very sad to see go.

Feb 11, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Monica is outstanding  — Richard D.   (Patient since 2014)

Monica is outstanding

Feb 6, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar All staff I encountered were professional, polite, and compassionate, especially Stephanie who… — Kelleigh H.   (Patient since 2016)

All staff I encountered were professional, polite, and compassionate, especially Stephanie who spent over 2 hours on my deep cleaning. She even stayed 45 minutes over closing to ensure that my teeth were in the best possible shape. Excellent care from the whole team

Feb 4, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Good experience!  — Michael M.   (Patient since 2016)

I’m one of those people who really dreads seeing a dentist, ugh! However, my experience yesterday was rather surprisingly good! The entire team made me feel very comfortable.

Feb 4, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Ryan F.   (Patient since 2016)

Everyone was extremely friendly and made the experience as good as possible.

Jan 29, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met were very friendly, courteous, and extremely professional — Frederick D.   (Patient since 2016)

Everyone I met were very friendly, courteous, and extremely professional. Due to a “very bad” experience at a dental office “several” years ago, I had not been to a dental practice for any type of dental procedure, but the first visit to you all’s office confirmed I made the right decision in choosing Willow Bend as my dental care home going forward.

Jan 26, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Please put Sara and Bernadette in for a $100,000 raise! Better yet, put the whole office in for a… — James L.   (Patient since 2015)

Please put Sara and Bernadette in for a $100,000 raise! Better yet, put the whole office in for a $100,000 raise — they deserve it ;-D

Jan 22, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist, Monica, who treated me was amazing and I booked my next hygiene appointment with… — Linda G.   (Patient since 2010)

The Hygienist, Monica, who treated me was amazing and I booked my next hygiene appointment with her as well! Thank you! 🙂

Jan 22, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB BY EVERYONE. EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE. THANKS — Ronnie G.   (Patient since 1988)

GREAT JOB BY EVERYONE. EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE. THANKS

Jan 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The lady who cleaned my teeth was wonderful — Ashley N.   (Patient since 2014)

The lady who cleaned my teeth was wonderful

Jan 16, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and knowledgable service.an a beautiful building. — Tracy A.   (Patient since 2016)

Excellent and knowledgable service.an a beautiful building.

Jan 16, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Janet was a jewel. . I felt kind of shuffled around. Since II had implants — Vicki M.   (Patient since 2016)

Janet was a jewel. . I felt kind of shuffled around. Since II had implants it was completely different. My appointment was @ 9:45 and I got out at 1:27. That really is a longtime. I think the first girli met was Jenna? She had told me that because didn’t need to see the dental hygienist my total amount would be a lot lower, 59.00, well in comes Janet and it went from 149.00 to 59.00 then to the reality of 298.00. That is a big different. So I really don’t know what you have to pay when originally were getting a good deal instead well for you the deal is twice as much. Anyway my teeth are clean.

Jan 15, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Stacy & Sara for being so attentive.TSwan — Terrisa S.   (Patient since 2007)

Thank you to Stacy & Sara for being so attentive. TSwan

Jan 15, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Sara, Veronica, m — Krista W.   (Patient since 2016)

Sara, Veronica, and Dr.B were so incredibly fantastic! From the sencond i called and spoke with Sara, to the time i left, i felt like i was everyones priority. Everyone took such great care of me, and made me so comfortable. Yall are an amazing team!

Jan 8, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar My new hygienist was very good. — Dennis L.   (Patient since 2006)

My new hygienist was very good.

Jan 5, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar So far I’ve had my mouth guard and a crown come back from the lab and not fit, only to have to… — Crystal M.   (Patient since 2015)

So far I’ve had my mouth guard and a crown come back from the lab and not fit, only to have to take new moldings, send them back, or spend an hour and a half for fittings and adjustments. I love the staff and Dr. McKinnis, I just don’t like having to come more than once for the same thing…I work full time.

Dec 30, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I love Christina my hygienist. She is very knowledgeable and personable — Vielka-Lee H.   (Patient since 2001)

I love Christina my hygienist. She is very knowledgeable and personable. I have a great time during my regular visits.

Dec 22, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The x-ray tech was very nice and pleasant! Beautiful place and everyone seemed very nice. — Gail W.   (Patient since 2015)

The x-ray tech was very nice and pleasant! Beautiful place and everyone seemed very nice.

Dec 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST AND STAFF IN TEXAS! — Sherry S.   (Patient since 2005)

Everyone there is always so nice and pleasant. Love them all!

Dec 16, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Sophie the Hygenist and the financial lady was very nice and helpful(Mary) ? — Clifford S.   (Patient since 2015)

Sophie the Hygenist and the financial lady was very nice and helpful(Mary) ?

Dec 16, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The staff period is awesome, very personal, and confidential with your information — Mary Jane C.   (Patient since 2012)

The staff period is awesome, very personal, and confidential with your information. Dr Beougher is exceptional, the best. He gave me my smile back.

Dec 15, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and the office has such a warm and beautiful feel to it! — Shelby H.   (Patient since 2015)

Everyone is so kind and the office has such a warm and beautiful feel to it!

Dec 15, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar They do a great job handling my personal needs — Jeffrey B.   (Patient since 2014)

They do a great job handling my personal needs

Dec 11, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Monica did my cleaning. She’s a doll, super nice! Then Dr — Jennifer A.   (Patient since 2015)

Monica did my cleaning. She’s a doll, super nice! Then Dr. McGinnis filled 8 cavities for me, and Jenna turned up the gas so that I was very comfortable the whole time.. I actually thought it was super fun and joked that I wished I could go there daily, haha. Channel checked me out and ended up working out the greatest payment options with me and we got to praise Jesus for being so good. They are hands down the best dentist practice in the country probably.I recommend everyone. ?

Dec 10, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I suggest that the billing keep up with insurance — Patricia J.   (Patient since 2014)

I suggest that the billing keep up with insurance. On my last visit to put a crown on I thought I paid my portion and come to find out I had to pay another $500 because the insurance was maxed. Previous dentist I went to they made sure I was not maxed. Overall the staff is very friendly and the dentist great!!

Dec 10, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and wants to make your as comfortable as possible — Bob F.   (Patient since 2014)

The staff is always friendly and wants to make your as comfortable as possible. I really appreciate the honesty during my recent emergency visit, as we were not able to identify which tooth was the issue. That is the reason for the answer that I did not truly understand my situation, because we needed the services of a Microendontist. I usually do not fill out surveys, but I am so please with my most recent visits, I feel you more than deserve the praise. Nice Job and Thank You.

Dec 5, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Veronica was outstanding! Many very lovely staff members — Jayne D.   (Patient since 2004)

Veronica was outstanding! Many very lovely staff members. Though, I miss being greeted w/ a nice welcome and a smile at the front desk.

Dec 4, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Monica was really wonderful and cared about my teeth cleaning and care — Mark M.   (Patient since 2013)

Monica was really wonderful and cared about my teeth cleaning and care. She worked for over 3 hours (deep cleaning on uppers and lowers) to really help me get all of my teeth really clean. She was just fantastic!

Dec 4, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar What happened to nitrous gas and massage? I used to be offered these, but not any more — Sheila M.   (Patient since 1989)

What happened to nitrous gas and massage? I used to be offered these, but not any more. Those services really help me to relax during procedures

Dec 3, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Jason K.   (Patient since 2010)

I always receive great service.

Dec 3, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Kim was a bit aggressive during my cleaning — Zaneta S.   (Patient since 2015)

Kim was a bit aggressive during my cleaning. Also, she “told” me she was going to do an adult fluoride treatment without asking me or explaining how it would have been beneficial to me. This was my first time at this dentist, but 2 1/2 hrs is wayy too long for a dental visit. Also, I had my x-rays emailed over from my previous dentist, but still was told I needed bite wing x-rays. I was assured that these were to be taken at no cost to me, but as I was checking out these x-rays were listed on my bill. I do think this will be my last visit at Willow Bend Dental.

Dec 2, 2015

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The staff and hygienist are lovely and very friendly. Dr. McKinnis is rough around the edges — Bailey C.   (Patient since 2009)

The staff and hygienist are lovely and very friendly. Dr. McKinnis is rough around the edges. After this last visit, Bailey requested I found another dentist to handle her dental work.

Dec 1, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Your whole staff from the front office to your hygienists are friendly and wonderful – it’s a… — Jayden M.   (Patient since 2014)

Your whole staff from the front office to your hygienists are friendly and wonderful – it’s a pleasure!

Nov 25, 2015

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The woman who cleaned my teeth was very nice, but seemed unsure of herself — Ashley R.   (Patient since 2013)

The woman who cleaned my teeth was very nice, but seemed unsure of herself. She mentioned that she didn’t work in that office much so I assume she was a temporary employee. She fumbled around with all of the equipment. My x rays were sent to be reviewed by the dentist, but he never came in to check my teeth. When I went to check out, I was charged for an examination by the dentist. it was taken off when I told her no dentist ever examined my teeth. It is very disappointing that you would try to charge me for a procedure that never occurred. That is fraud. I will be finding a new dentist.

Nov 24, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar No comment @ this moment. — Agustin L.   (Patient since 2010)

No comment @ this moment.

Nov 23, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The wait was fine took a nap. I am late sometimes too!  — Greg G.   (Patient since 2011)

The wait was fine took a nap. I am late sometimes too!

Nov 19, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar care was excellent — Richard W.   (Patient since 1993)

care was excellent. I learned latter that the treatment plan quoted in plan prices when my treatment was actually out of plan.

Nov 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dentist was great. The Dental assistant brought up the need for the deep cleaning repeatedly — William L.   (Patient since 2010)

The Dentist was great. The Dental assistant brought up the need for the deep cleaning repeatedly. I think I got it after the third time.

Nov 12, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to Dr Beougher, Sarafina and staff! You all give so much warmth and genuine care to… — Debbie C.   (Patient since 2002)

Many thanks to Dr Beougher, Sarafina and staff! You all give so much warmth and genuine care to your patients! Thank you all so much for your kindness and for your a extraordinary dental care!

Nov 11, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Le Ann did a great job cleaning my teeth and doing my x-rays. Also, my check-out was seamless — Cheryl A.   (Patient since 2001)

Le Ann did a great job cleaning my teeth and doing my x-rays. Also, my check-out was seamless. Everyone in your office is so friendly and customer service oriented. Always enjoy my visits to Willow bend! Take care.

Nov 10, 2015

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Everyone was very friendly and the cleaning and exam were well done — Amanda M.   (Patient since 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and the cleaning and exam were well done. The major complaint I had was the amount of waiting time. I arrived early to fill out paperwork, but wasn’t seated until nearly 20 minutes after my appointment time. There was a lot of time in between appointment parts (cleaning, seeing the assistant, seeing the doctor, etc). My 11:45 appointment wasn’t over until 2 pm!

Oct 30, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Christine, was great. — Paula F.   (Patient since 2010)

My hygienist, Christine, was great.

Oct 23, 2015

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The biggest complaint I have with your practice is that I’m sick of the “sales job” every time I… — Robert M.   (Patient since 2010)

The biggest complaint I have with your practice is that I’m sick of the “sales job” every time I come in for cleaning. The latest example during my last visit was the hygienist recommending that I come in every four months! I am not about to have work done just because the new thing is to not have any silver fillings. I don’t think that you should be inventing problems that aren’t a problem in order to separate money from my pocket…

Oct 19, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Bernadette was wonderful! She really made sure I was comfortable during the cleaning… — Emily B.   (Patient since 2015)

My hygienist, Bernadette was wonderful! She really made sure I was comfortable during the cleaning and took the time to explain to me what I need to do to take better care of my gums.

Oct 16, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar My visits are usually amazing, but this time not so much — Anne W.   (Patient since 2014)

My visits are usually amazing, but this time not so much. The tech that made the molds of my mouth for the night guards and also supported the Dr during the bonding of my teeth had an attitude, was very sloppy, clumsy and rough in her work, and if that was my first visit and i’d not experienced the usual above and beyond excellence from alt staff, I would not be a return customer. It was NOT a good experience this time. Also, bc it was the end of the day, it was more rushed, and I felt the Dr was rushing a bit as well on the bonding bc im going to have to return again for more filing/smoothing/polishing. Usually I leave feeling and looking amazing, so happy, but this time I felt uneasy, uncomfortable and like the job was half done. Not satisfied this time.

Oct 14, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Micaiah A.   (Patient since 2011)

Ever since I have been able to go to this dentist,from the receptionist, to Dr. McKinnis to the ladies in the finanical/appointment area, i’ve grown to expect the 5 star treatment that they provide. They always take great care of me. That is why i’m willing to drive some distance from Aubrey. One of the best dentists i’ve ever had!

Oct 7, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and great staff — Adele C.   (Patient since 2003)

Have been coming to this office since 2001. Live in Fairview now and drive almost 45 minutes to get to you. So,….yes am very happy with everything!

Oct 1, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very informative and very willing to work with me to get what I needed completed.  — Kara S.   (Patient since 2009)

The staff was very informative and very willing to work with me to get what I needed completed.

Sep 30, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Monica did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was professional and personable. — Jay N.   (Patient since 2000)

Monica did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was professional and personable.

Sep 24, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always wonderful! — Trina A.   (Patient since 2015)

Everyone is always wonderful!

Sep 16, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and professional! Their service was exeplimar — Phillip W.   (Patient since 2015)

Everyone was pleasant and professional! Their service excels above the norm. They all deserve raises for their extraordinary customer service!

Sep 7, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.   (Patient since 2015)

Very nice atmosphere and decor. Very professional and pleasant staff.

Sep 2, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Janet and Tammy were outstanding! — Molada B.   (Patient since 2015)

Janet and Tammy were outstanding!

Aug 27, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident that I am getting professional attention — Thomas B.   (Patient since 2014)

I feel confident that I am getting professional attention

Aug 21, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Best team ever! Thanks Serafina 🙂 — Greg H.   (Patient since 2015)

Great visit! Best team ever! Thanks Serafina 🙂

Aug 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the Willow Bend Dental office! I am greeted by the staff as soon as I come in the… — Pamela N.   (Patient since 2014)

I love going to the Willow Bend Dental office! I am greeted by the staff as soon as I come in the door and feel welcomed! I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing a dentist! Thank you Willow Bend Dental office for your excellent service!

Aug 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service! I have been a loyal customer for 4 years!! — Lindsay H.   (Patient since 2012)

Amazing customer service! I have been a loyal customer for 4 years!!

Aug 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great workers with great personality and Dr — Gloria V.   (Patient since 2015)

Absolutely great workers with great personality and Dr. Beougher wonderful on helping me to a great smile.

Aug 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met (as always) was a pleasure to be around. — Greg G.   (Patient since 2010)

Everyone I met (as always) was a pleasure to be around.

Aug 7, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Love this clinic — Avanika K.   (Patient since 2015)

Wonderful clinic, look forward to returning for my next cleaning!

Aug 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I don’t remember her name but the lady who cleaned my teeth was fantastic! This was the best… — Heidi S.   (Patient since 2015)

I don’t remember her name but the lady who cleaned my teeth was fantastic! This was the best experience I have ever had at the dentist! The Dr. Was great too. Overall, it was just a great visit!

Jul 24, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Need to use disposable plastic covers on dental overhead light handles for sanitation purposes — James A.   (Patient since 2013)

Need to use disposable plastic covers on dental overhead light handles for sanitation purposes

Jul 23, 2015

StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been coming for several years. I really like Dr. Bougher and his staff is courteous — Shelley B.   (Patient since 2010)

I have been coming for several years. I really like Dr. Bougher and his staff is courteous. I just sometimes don’t understand why it takes so long for simple things like teeth cleaning and taking X-rays. Wish they could be clearer about time expectations when scheduling. Overall I like them and will continue to come because Dr. B is fantastic!

Jul 22, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Monique did a fantastic job and when I mentioned I still felt build up on the back… — Debora A.   (Patient since 1989)

My hygienist, Monique did a fantastic job and when I mentioned I still felt build up on the back of my teeth, she gave extra attention and cleaning to these teeth to ensure they were properly cleaned and in good shape. The team always is on top of my dental condition.

Jul 15, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I would like to recommend the entire staff to be put in for a $100,000 raise. — James L.   (Patient since 2015)

I would like to recommend the entire staff to be put in for a $100,000 raise.

Jul 15, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Tammy took got care of me. — Terrence M.   (Patient since 1987)

Everything went well. Tammy took got care of me.

Jul 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I loved Lee Ann — Marlene M.   (Patient since 2012)

I loved Lee Ann! She was so knowledgeable and shard with me the “whys” and How’s” of my treatment. Sarah in Financial end worked with me Ina very friendly and professional manner.

Jul 10, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the whole team for taking great care of me yesterday!  — Chalmers W.  (Patient since 2003)

Thanks to the whole team for taking great care of me yesterday!

Jul 8, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I love LeAnn! I hope she doesn’t get pregnant or retire, because she took great care of this… — Julia L.   (Patient since 2007)

I love LeAnn! I hope she doesn’t get pregnant or retire, because she took great care of this dental wimp.

Jul 7, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bougher greeted me after to see that all was ok.WB great, all good. — Dennis L.   (Patient since 2006)

Dr Bougher greeted me after to see that all was ok. WB great, all good.

Jul 3, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was amazing. Superior service.  — Eduardo G.   (Patient since 2015)

Everything and everyone was amazing. Superior service.

Jul 3, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  — Margo K.   (Patient since 1994)

Outstanding service & overall experience.

Jun 30, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Well run operation.Looking forward to returning — Donna P.   (Patient since 2015)

Well run operation. Looking forward to returning

Jun 29, 2015

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had to wait to get called back on my appointment — Erica M.   (Patient since 2007)

I had to wait to get called back on my appointment. I was told that the patient before me was running late, so it made my appointment get behind. That is not my fault. The other patient should have not been seen. That was horrible customer service. The hygienist was very rough on my gums. She kept poking me in the gums with her tools. She also didn’t clean my teeth thoroughly. I haven’t seen an actual dentist in years. I only get seen by a hygienist. I won’t be returning, after over 8 years of coming here.

Jun 26, 2015

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental LAppt — Vicki S.   (Patient since 2012)

Friendly courteous staff-they make you feel comfortable.

Jun 19, 2015

StarStarStarStarNo Star I missed my last visit in December due to scheduleing — Qutina G.   (Patient since 2011)

I missed my last visit in December due to scheduleing.After arriving to my appointment I was advised that it was cancelled because I failed to confirm my appointment. Which after that I was very dissappointed in your office. It took me a while to find a dentist that I was comfortable with and I didn’t understand why I didn’t get a message that my appointmnet was cancelled. I set my appointment 6 months in advance and how can you just give it away and turn me away to take a last minute appointment. After several months I decided to give your office anohter try and my visit yesterday wa worth it. If you make changes to your process or plan to cancel someone appointmnet a courtesy message or call waould be very helpful. Just as your time is valuable theirs is to.

Jun 19, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line — Crystal M.   (Patient since 2015)

You have an extremely polite and professional staff. It’s a pleasant experience every time.

Jun 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue D.   (Patient since 1991)

Always courteous and professional

Jun 11, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I met Rita and Jenna. They were both great and accommodating. — Sarah M.  (Patient since 2013)

I met Rita and Jenna. They were both great and accommodating.

Jun 10, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey did a great job explaining the procedures and cost before my appointment — Frank G.   (Patient since 2014)

Lindsey did a great job explaining the procedures and cost before my appointment. Priscilla made the visit enjoyable, professional and caring. Thank you, Frank

Jun 10, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I was told it was time for a 360 degree x-ray — Paul S.   (Patient since 2003)

I was told it was time for a 360 degree x-ray. When we got to the machine, either it was missing a part or the hygenist was not completely trained on its use.

Jun 9, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!!! Everyone is very friendly and professional plus they made me feel very… — Mayra C.   (Patient since 2015)

Love this place!!!! Everyone is very friendly and professional plus they made me feel very comfortable! I can’t see myself going to another dentist!

Jun 5, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was awesome. She was sweet but not too talkative and it didn’t hurt at all! — Rebecca H.   (Patient since 2007)

My hygienist was awesome. She was sweet and not too talkative and it didn’t hurt at all!

May 31, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was extremely nice and professional — Janice S.   (Patient since 2015)

Everyone I met was extremely nice and professional. I opted for the foot massage,a first at a dentist office. Was great! Rozina did my cleaning including a deep cleaning which was done same visit. Very convenient so I did not have to come back. She was very good at her job and caring of my comfort level. The atmosphere was relaxing, all staff very nice and professional. In addition, I met and spoke with girl at front desk, Janet and Henry(think that was his name). Amber was very helpful leading me to the room I needed to go to and suggesting I get the mouthwash because it would help my gums heal quicker from the cleaning. Dr. Beougher was seemed very personable and apologetic for length of time I was there. I will certainly refer anyone I know to this office.

May 29, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Love Lee Ann – great hygienist and addition to the WB team. Dr — Patricia B.  (Patient since 2008)

Love Lee Ann – great hygienist and addition to the WB team. Dr. B has been taking care of me for 10 yrs now and I only trust him for my cosmetic and dental needs. Thanks so much!!!

May 28, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Never received my Care treatment list which should have been sent via email — Brittiany P.   (Patient since 2015)

Never received my Care treatment list which should have been sent via email

May 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. The hygienist was amazing.  — Kourtney C.   (Patient since 2008)

Everything was great. The hygienist was amazing.

May 14, 2015

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star This was my second visit to try to get fitted for a mouth guard (first attempt was scheduled right… — Mario B.   (Patient since 2014)

This was my second visit to try to get fitted for a mouth guard (first attempt was scheduled right and didn’t have enough time to get everything done). This visit apparently my hygienist was new and didn’t know what material to use or how to take the imprints as it had to be redone 5 times! She had another person help who also didn’t know and then grabbed a third hygienist. The more disturbing part was the inconsistent use of gloves. The initial person kept mixing the material and 1/2 the time would mold the purple dough with her bare hands. This was then put directly in mouth for the imprints. this was the first visit to willow bend I have had that entailed more than a cleaning. I hope this isn’t the norm if I ever get any non-cleaning work.

May 12, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I’m sad to hear my usual hygienist left overall it was still good — Carolyn P.  (Patient since 2013)

I’m sad to hear my usual hygienist left overall it was still good

May 12, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is just great – I love having Ana overlook my dental work – very comfortable with her… — Carol L.   (Patient since 2008)

The staff is just great – I love having Ana overlook my dental work – very comfortable with her knowledge and experience. Such an asset!!

May 7, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I was an emergency visit – everyone was great fitting me in — Lisa L.   (Patient since 1989)

I was an emergency visit – everyone was great fitting me in

May 1, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Willowbend has a 1st class staff — Ellery S.   (Patient since 2005)

Willowbend has a 1st class staff and they are very pleasant and always make every client feel valued.

May 1, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I was not advised that I would be take care of by a person other than the one I had made the… — William P.   (Patient since 2000)

I was not advised that I would be take care of by a person other than the one I had made the appointment with. Not a problem, but I do like to know who I will be seeing.

Apr 30, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit EVER! So happy I chose Willow Bend dental, not to mention the hand massage… — Kristen S.   (Patient since 2015)

Best dental visit EVER! So happy I chose Willow Bend dental, not to mention the hand massage during my cleaning. Great service ALL around. Even more motivated to have excellent dental health. See you soon to fill these cavities! 🙂

Apr 21, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I always come early but have to wait. It would be nice to have my apt on time. — Laura P.   (Patient since 2012)

I always come early but have to wait. It would be nice to have my apt on time.

Apr 16, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Lenanne — Brian R.   (Patient since 2014)

Very happy with Lenanne… she’s great!

Apr 16, 2015

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star During my session my hygienist would first put on her gloves then put on her glasses — Steven D.   (Patient since 2004)

During my session my hygienist would first put on her gloves then put on her glasses. The problem was she had a strap on her glasses that she had to lift her hair to fix. Then she proceeded to not change gloves.

Apr 15, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The digs are great and the hospitality excellent, not to mention the work, which is really cool — Bobby C.   (Patient since 2013)

The digs are great and the hospitality excellent, not to mention the work, which is really cool. RE Creech

Apr 14, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff. I love how thoroughly the Dental Hygienist cleans my teeth. — Karen D.   (Patient since 1997)

Exceptional Staff. I love how thoroughly the Dental Hygienist cleans my teeth.

Apr 11, 2015

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I feel like this practice is a humongous business machine designed to extract every possible… — Roy T.   (Patient since 2015)

I feel like this practice is a humongous business machine designed to extract every possible dollar from me. I want a dentist that will diagnose and correct my problems, not try to maximize profits and sell me products and services I do not need. I want my teeth to be taken for a cleaning, not my bank account. I specifically scheduled an appointment time so I could meet Dr. Beougher. Instead I got some guy that sat there and hummed as he “checked” my teeth and never explained to me what he was finding. He just regurgitated some codes to the assistant. (Seems like he is practicing dentistry as a hobby). I got my diagnoses from a sales person at the end of my visit. I was going to submit this survey anonymously but I think you need to know what happened. You may not want me as a customer now, and that is ok, but I want you to know what I experienced. The visit made me feel like a second class citizen. Just take his money and send him on his way.

Apr 8, 2015

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Had to wait 20 minutes to check out, in addition to being called in 30 min late for my appointment. — Meagan M.   (Patient since 1998)

Had to wait 20 minutes to check out, in addition to being called in 30 min late for my appointment.

Apr 1, 2015

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Needs improvement from a business perspective.  — Niesha C.   (Patient since 2009)

Needs improvement from a business perspective.

Apr 1, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very professional and friendly!  — Michael W.   (Patient since 2015)

All staff were very professional and friendly!

Mar 26, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative. Made me feel extremely comfortable!  — Jessica E.   (Patient since 2015)

Very friendly and informative. Made me feel extremely comfortable!

Mar 25, 2015

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I’ve had a lot of work done on my teeth. I went in because I was experiencing tooth pain — Cayenne G.   (Patient since 2010)

I’ve had a lot of work done on my teeth. I went in because I was experiencing tooth pain. When I arrived I was told that I had 3 temp crowns in my mouth since July. (It’s now March). I was called in July the day after I had the temps put in. I don’t ever remember being told by ANYONE that I had temps and needed to come back for the permanents. I was never once apologized too, yesterday. Wouldn’t the lab see that the permanent teethe were in there since July? It’s it the dentist office’s responsibility to contact the patient and spend enough time with the patient to explain the next steps for care?? Every time I come in I feel like it’s a “cattle call”. So many people in and out and nothing is ever explained in detail. Very very frustrating. And to top it off I was charged for my foot message, and dental cleaning yesterday.

Mar 24, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar 1. Address me as Eric–I never use my first name.2 — Edward H.   (Patient since 1998)

1. Address me as Eric–I never use my first name. 2. Some of your questions have two answers; your survey won’t let me select both. Vis.: my financial options were explained to me, and I already knew my financial options. Eric Hines

Mar 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly was very informative and really helped me understand the various services and options… — Fara G.   (Patient since 2015)

Kimberly was very informative and really helped me understand the various services and options available for both my necessary and elective care.

Mar 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar It was overall a good experience — Ryan G.   (Patient since 2015)

It was overall a good experience. I did feel that i was being sold a bit at the end on certain procedures, treatments, etc. i understand this is a business but it’s hard to walk away when you are presented with a bill for 3K

Mar 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very welcoming and efficient — Christine M.   (Patient since 2012)

Everyone is always very welcoming and efficient. My favorite dental assistant is Tracy – very knowledgeable, calming, professional and also very personable and friendly. She has helped tremendously with my phobia of dental visits. She is awesome, just the best!

Mar 12, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — William P.   (Patient since 2015)

Tammy was awesome! She explained everything she was going to do, and after she was clear and helpful with what proper home care I should do.

Mar 10, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. I had a great experience. Thank you so much — Lisa M.  (Patient since 2015)

Everyone was very nice. I had a great experience. Thank you so much.It can be a very stressful time and I felt very relaxed and felt I was in good hands.

Feb 28, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I was treated so amazing from beginning to end !!! I would Highly recommend and my visit was… — Janet W.   (Patient since 2015)

I was treated so amazing from beginning to end !!! I would Highly recommend and my visit was wonderful !!

Feb 26, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar you guys always do a great job. I am very happy with the service.  — Ron C.  (Patient since 2011)

you guys always do a great job. I am very happy with the service.

Feb 25, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Shawn is very thorough and has a gentle touch.  — James M.   (Patient since 2008)

Shawn is very thorough and has a gentle touch.

Feb 19, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety refielf  — Steven D.   (Patient since 2012)

:Yes, first I want to compliment Karen at the front desk who stood to greet me when I walked in and introduced herself. Very rare in a medical office. Kimberly was great in explaining what was going on and Tami was so patient with me and my reluctance in having to visit.

Feb 15, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you do. — Uldarico G.   (Patient since 2014)

If you continue conducting business as you do, you will continue to axceed client’s expectations. Thanks!

Feb 10, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning Visit — Kara S.   (Patient since 2011)

Outstanding as always…Sarah is the best!!

Feb 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The TV and headphones were nice. I never had that before. — David S.   (Patient since 2015)

The TV and headphones were nice. I never had that before.

Feb 5, 2015

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Asked to pay for the insurance portion when arrived — Donna L.   (Patient since 2014)

Asked to pay for the insurance portion when arrived. I had already spoken to someone else prior to my appointment that when my insurance co. sends me the check I will forward it. Did “express check out” will not do it again. Paid for a crown and filing and only ended up getting the crown. She hasnt adjusted my charge yet. Its been a week. I will notdo that again.

Feb 2, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The nurse that took care me during was very pleasant and did a very good job. — George D.   (Patient since 2010)

The nurse that took care me during was very pleasant and did a very good job.

Jan 30, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Tammy did my cleaning and went over everthing with me — Douglas H.   (Patient since 2015)

Tammy did my cleaning and went over everthing with me. this was not my first encounter so i wass already educated on where we were going with this visit. i was happy to find out that what I thought needed done was very close to the final discussion. I think I will be very hpppy using dr richie.

Jan 25, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Thought the hygienist was great. Very happy overall — Leslie C.   (Patient since 2005)

Thought the hygienist was great. Very happy overall. The receptionist couldn’t greet me as she was on the phone when I checked in – not her fault. Usually she does greet me. So no big deal. Lady who checked me out at the end was very quick and helpful. Overall very pleased with the experience.

Jan 21, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Sarah is great. I look forward to my cleaning because I know I’ll see her — Debbie C.   (Patient since 2013)

My hygienist Sarah is great. I look forward to my cleaning because I know I’ll see her. She represents you well. Checking out with Aldisa is a delight! She has a beautiful smile and energetic demeanor. She explained my treatment plan thoroughly and answered my questions. Everyone seems to enjoy working there and it shows. Thanks!

Jan 16, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The one thing that drives me crazy every time I come in is that I have to wait for someone to… — Karen M.   (Patient since 2010)

The one thing that drives me crazy every time I come in is that I have to wait for someone to check me out. It is in my file that says “if insurance does not cover the item – do not do the service”. I was in for a cleaning and x-rays, all of which is covered by insurance and therefore I should not have to be checked out. I would like to for the staff to indicate that on my file and when those things are done, I don’t have to wait to be checked out. Bottom line, if your staff is busy and I have to wait to be checked out, I will just leave as my time is just as important as your staff! I will never wait around when I know insurance covers 100%! Besides this issue, I have no complaints!

Jan 16, 2015

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Everything went well except for when 2 different dentist were pushing and looking around my teeth,… — Mike E.   (Patient since 2015)

Everything went well except for when 2 different dentist were pushing and looking around my teeth, they were VERY rough and didn’t ask one time if I was ok or did anything hurt. They should ask often if the customer is ok while working on them. I’m not sure I will get the work done with them bc of how rough they were. Everything else was great.

Jan 14, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Susan was great and always accommodating to my schedule. I highly recommend her. — Ann C.   (Patient since 1996)

Susan was great and always accommodating to my schedule. I highly recommend her.

Jan 8, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to Willowbend Dental. The staff is always pleasant. — Debbie C.   (Patient since 2002)

It is always a pleasure to come to Willowbend Dental. The staff is always pleasant.

Jan 7, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar My temporary bridge came out while on vacation — Hamed S.   (Patient since 2013)

My temporary bridge came out while on vacation. I came to the office to have this reseated, but I left with things not quite done right. The nurse shaved the sides of it to ensure the bridge could be placed back in. I think that she removed a lot of material which caused the bridge to be seated lower that previously (and was too low and was no longer making contact). The doc added more stuff (acrelic??). I was not able to fully open my mouth for days. I still have pain openning my mouth fully.

Jan 5, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning service was not as thorough as I am used to it in the past with my previous dental… — Gabriela S.   (Patient since 2014)

The cleaning service was not as thorough as I am used to it in the past with my previous dental care provider. If you call me I will explain.

Dec 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist, Jenny, is absolutely fantastic. She made me feel so comfortable. — Krystin R.   (Patient since 2014)

The hygienist, Jenny, is absolutely fantastic. She made me feel so comfortable.

Dec 16, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Comment — Janet W.   (Patient since 2014)

The staff was great, however, the doctor seem a bit inattentive and rushing. Not much time spent with doctor. Susan & Kim were AWESOME. Janet was as well:) Overall staff gets 5 stars and doctor gets 3 stars.

Dec 11, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star I like coming there. I am not as afraid being there — Jean A.   (Patient since 2012)

I like coming there. I am not as afraid being there. What bothers me is that I don’t have a lot of money and am having trouble financially paying.

Dec 11, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Sarah has “Good Hands”! — Thomas M.   (Patient since 1993)

Sarah was very pleasant. She has “good hands” and is the most gentle therapist that I have ever had.

Dec 10, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was very friendly and thorough. — Kevin C.   (Patient since 1998)

My hygenist was very friendly and thorough.

Dec 2, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star Everybody was great — Gzl C.   (Patient since 2014)

Everybody was great. Had to wait a little long between exams.but was explained well

Dec 2, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star seemless and efficient — Rebecca G.   (Patient since 2011)

I loved that additional work that was needed to be done was done right then and there instead of having to make a new appointment. The new dentist that worked on me, as well as his assistant, were such a ‘dynamic duo’ and worked seamlessly to get the job done quickly. However, my husband had an appointment at the same time as me and although we arrived 15 minutes before the appointment, he wasn’t called back until 15 minutes after the appointment time.

Nov 25, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Jantz J.   (Patient since 1994)

Sarah is very good. Made sure I was fine throughout the cleaning. Very thorough.

Nov 22, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and explained everything well — Jill P.   (Patient since 2011)

Everyone was friendly and explained everything well

Nov 22, 2014

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Can’t keep appointments — Collin B.   (Patient since 2009)

If you are shot staffed take the clients that check in first instead of making the first person who checks in be the very last to be helped 40 min after I checked in

Nov 19, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit was great. I really like staff here. Everyone nice and friendly — Boris P.  (Patient since 2011)

Visit was great. I really like staff here. Everyone nice and friendly. One recommendation one would give, is to make sure financials for the visit are explained before actual visit and not when you sitting at the dentist chair. Help to coordinate visits better with insurance coverage.

Nov 19, 2014

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star always Professional! — Anu G.   (Patient since 2004)

You guys are always the best. You know me by name, and always keep me feeling comfortable!

Nov 14, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star Consistently great service! However… — Debbie H.   (Patient since 2005)

Consistently great service! However, had I known that I was already at my insurance limit prior to my 11/10 visit, I would have postponed the x-rays and/or the visit for another 45 days. Given that WB texts, emails and calls me to remind me of my appt., they could have mentioned this cost situation to me out of courtesy and respect as a long-standing customer.

Nov 14, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the temp assistant you have that cleaned my teeth. I think her name was Sara ??? — Laura V.   (Patient since 2013)

I really liked the temp assistant you have that cleaned my teeth. I think her name was Sara ???. quite friendly and a people person.

Nov 14, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Katherine was fabulous!  — Patricia J.   (Patient since 2014)

Katherine was fabulous!

Nov 13, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Lady at checkout has not e-mailed estimate for crown that I requested — James A.   (Patient since 2013)

Lady at checkout has not e-mailed estimate for crown that I requested

Nov 11, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. Yall are awesome.  — Andrew S.   (Patient since 2013)

Everyone is so nice. Yall are awesome.

Nov 9, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. The entire staff is excellent — Marsha Z.   (Patient since 2006)

My visit was great. The entire staff is excellent. I am treated like family, yet all is perfectly professional.

Nov 8, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar the only complaint that I have is that I have been coming for years, and it seems there is nothing… — Eric K.   (Patient since 2011)

the only complaint that I have is that I have been coming for years, and it seems there is nothing I can do to be taken to a 6 month visit schedule. It feels like I live at the dentist office with 3 month visits.

Nov 6, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience. — Brandon H.   (Patient since 2011)

They were very thorough and professional.

Nov 5, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional!  — Diane L.   (Patient since 2014)

Everyone was friendly and professional!

Nov 5, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar my Hygienist was Susan, She is very pleasant and I like her work — Tala B.  (Patient since 1990)

my Hygienist was Susan, She is very pleasant and I like her work. I would like to know the result of my x-ray.

Oct 30, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I would like staff to stop talking about the mouth guard every visit with me — Carol N.   (Patient since 2012)

I would like staff to stop talking about the mouth guard every visit with me. It has been explained over and over. I do not feel my teeth or clenching are causing my migraines and I am beginning to resent this part of my visit to the extent I will just say no if brought up again. I will decide if I want to pursue this or not. I am not comfortable with the thought of sleeping with this in my mouth or the thought of having another mold done of my teeth. Please stop talking about this device. Other than this issue I really like coming to Willow Bend Dental. I appreciate your assistance with this matter.

Oct 30, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Kristin O.   (Patient since 2014)

My visit was the most enjoyable visit I’ve had to the dentist thus far. Everyone was beyond friendly, and knowledgable. Great first experience.

Oct 29, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice and helpful a very good overall expereance. Thank You — Deborah D.   (Patient since 2014)

Every one was very nice and helpful a very good overall expereance. Thank You

Oct 28, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Kathryn is great. Please have her do my next checkup. — Robert S.   (Patient since 2013)

Kathryn is great. Please have her do my next checkup.

Oct 28, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed Meeting Kimberly, Sara and Marcia. — Marlene M.   (Patient since 2012)

Really enjoyed Meeting Kimberly, Sara and Marcia.

Oct 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great explanations about my dental situation — Stacey V.   (Patient since 2014)

Everyone I met with was extremely friendly, and I felt they all explained things as I went through the new patient intake process. I was given good information that helped me make decisions on next steps, and I appreciated the experience. Thank you!

Oct 22, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Personnel is always very respectful and enjoy coming to the dentist specially if I don’t have to… — Daisy S.   (Patient since 2012)

Personnel is always very respectful and enjoy coming to the dentist specially if I don’t have to seat on the lobby and wait until they call my name as a patient is very important for me if I have appointment we can be ontime don’t let me wait on the lobby for more than 10 minutes since I work fulltime my time is very limited to go to the dentist thank you so much for your excellent service !

Oct 21, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would change is the music — Brandon C.   (Patient since 2012)

The only thing I would change is the music. It’s honestly nauseating, but I inow that’s minir to most people. I would still recommend the dental office to my friends and family. My hygienist (forgot her name) is spectacular. She makes going to the dentist enjoyable. She’s the best hygienist I’ve ever had and I hope I get her next time. She has a gift, and is personable, knowledgeable and professional. And Dr B is a genius who obviously likes to be challenged and is extremely knowledgeable.

Oct 16, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone stood out equally from beginning to end. The whole experience was great — Jared G.   (Patient since 2014)

Everyone stood out equally from beginning to end. The whole experience was great. The staff was very knowledgeable in each of their particular areas, and everything was well explained, and all of my questions were answered. I felt comfortable from the time i walked through the doors. I will be sure to spread the word about this office.

Oct 14, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super!!! Great people…. Would never leave the practice! — Jane P.  (Patient since 2000)

Everyone is super!!! Great people…. Would never leave the practice!

Oct 10, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I would suggest that the appointment process be improved — Christine A.  (Patient since 1993)

I would suggest that the appointment process be improved. I receive continued messages and texts asking me to schedule my appointment, however, when I then call to schedule very limited time is open. Additionally, when I did call the original person was very rude to me when I indicated that I traveled and could only look at certain days. This overshadows all of the good work you do once the patient is in the office. As a business person I am seeking excellence in the overall experience which has not been the case.

Oct 8, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I told the desk lady that I never wanted that certain hygienist working on me ever again and to… — Erica M.   (Patient since 2007)

I told the desk lady that I never wanted that certain hygienist working on me ever again and to add it to my notes, and I guess that note was never added. If I ever end up with this hygienist again, I will never return.

Oct 8, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Susan always does a great job — Peter M.   (Patient since 2009)

Susan always does a great job

Oct 2, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing to note. I always experience one of the best experiences in services at WBD — Christopher G.   (Patient since 1989)

There is nothing to note. I always experience one of the best experiences in services at WBD. I would not change a thing.

Oct 1, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star As always-great job. Thanks Dr. Beougher and staff! — Marcus O.   (Patient since 2009)

As always-great job. Thanks Dr. Beougher and staff!

Sep 30, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar This is my second time up come for a thirsty clown — Pearl S.   (Patient since 2008)

This is my second time up come for a thirsty clown. It has well been over a year and a half and when permanent crown was glued on the margin was off. Spent 2 hrs in the chair . I had to come back 2 days later to have permanent crown cracked and removed that took 2 hours and now back to temporary crown. It has been hurting but going to colonoscopy and cannot take Motrin. Need to clear my system of meds. This has been a very uncomfortable situation creating anxiety on my part with the drill on me. I am very sore from Anaesthesia injections. Myy face was swollen next day due to this trauma I have been going through. I believe there are too many patients being seem and vole has to be up for productivity leaving very little room for dentist to spend quality looking to ensure the work is done correctly.

Sep 29, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Heather C.   (Patient since 2014)

The dentist and staff were very courteous and professional. On my first visit I received a foot massage. They were very thorough and everything was explained to me very well. I had to come back for fillings and was given an estimate of the costs so I knew up front what I would be responsible for. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.

Sep 25, 2014

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The office was very nice, but I constantly felt like I was being sold to, while at the same time… — Amy W.   (Patient since 2014)

The office was very nice, but I constantly felt like I was being sold to, while at the same time being talked down to. When we were taking my x-rays, the tech kept asking if I drink a lot of “sodas, energy drinks, or sugary things” to which I said “no, I rarely drink cokes”. She proceeded to tell me at least another 2 times that I shouldn’t drink “cokes, energy drinks, or anything with a lot of sugar” – I felt like she was not really listening to me. I was a little bit uncomfortable when the doctor noted “but the good news is, you have a pretty smile, you are a pretty girl, and …” just trailed off and left the room. Oddly enough, the only thing that I kind of enjoyed was the actual cleaning, where Shawn did her job quickly and helped explain to me what she was doing as she was doing it. When I went to check out, I sensed that the woman didn’t really care about me or my situation, and was annoyed when I asked her to explain something. Needless to say, I will not be returning.

Sep 25, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Adrianne is absolutely amazing. The best hygienist in the world. Take a good care of her — Sergiy D.   (Patient since 2013)

Adrianne is absolutely amazing. The best hygienist in the world. Take a good care of her. She’s the main reason I keep flying back from NY.

Sep 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. Great experience. Enjoyed everyone I met, which is rare in a dental visit — Steven S.   (Patient since 2014)

I am a new patient. Great experience. Enjoyed everyone I met, which is rare in a dental visit. I left looking forward to my follow up visit. The hand massage during the teeth cleaning was a great added touch.

Sep 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great, the Dentist is a great guy. — Ryan W.   (Patient since 2012)

Love this place, so clean and professional. Above par!

Sep 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygeinists is wornderful. She really does a great job. — Glen C.  (Patient since 2006)

My dental hygeinists is wornderful. She really does a great job.

Sep 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great -Just too pricey.. — Pankaj T.   (Patient since 2014)

Everything went great -Just too pricey… I have checked the pricing on other dentist with similer dentist with cosmetic the teeth pricing are $ 500.00 to $ 600.00 each

Sep 18, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work! I have yet to hear from any of my friends that they experience better… — Greg G.   (Patient since 2010)

Keep up the great work! I have yet to hear from any of my friends that they experience better dental service or better location and finish-out.

Sep 15, 2014

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I’m not sure that I am getting the proper discount from my Aetna Dental plan — Stanley B.   (Patient since 2014)

I’m not sure that I am getting the proper discount from my Aetna Dental plan. The normal charge in the zip code where Willowbend is located is $1162 and that is the amount (or within $$) of what I am charged for a porcelain crown which would be ‘no discount’.

Sep 14, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Rating 2 starsHygenist yook me directlt yo the 360 xray — James W.   (Patient since 2010)

Rating 2 stars Hygenist yook me directlt yo the 360 xray. I declined due cost since there was no identified need. Hygenist diagnosed an infected molar. Dentist did not look at it. I was escorted to the insurance person and given estimate for extraction and implant.I told this person the tooth was infected and asked if I could get a prescription for an antibiotic. This she came back with. I went to a local dentist. They did a free xray. The dentist consulted with me and they provided a estimate for same treatment that was $1900 lower than your estimate.I will not be returning.

Sep 14, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure aside from Susan’s pocket charting! 122224334……. — Thomas F.   (Patient since 1993)

Always a pleasure aside from Susan’s pocket charting! 122224334…….. We both need a glass of wine before and after!

Aug 12, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Sarah was total pleasure — James N.   (Patient since 1990)

Sarah was total pleasure. She was caring, fun, funny, interested, friendly, and careful with her instruments. She even laughed at my jokes. Pleasurable visit!

Aug 10, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and very helpful employees — Paul K.   (Patient since 2013)

My hygienist, Jenny, is awesome. She is really nice and easy to talk to. She is also very gentle and obviously knows her job well. Also, Sara in reception is very knowledgable and helped me patiently helped me with confusing insurance issues. I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Willow Bend Dental!

Aug 6, 2014

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Communication and results below average — Jennifer A.   (Patient since 2011)

Quoted approx price before booking appt- changed when checking out. Was told when checking out ‘ok for you to pay xxx amount today since you have a quote in your file but I know that is not right’ Bonding color match for my teeth was not available during appt. Why was I not matched and not told this before taking half day off from work and spending almost 3 hours in the chair? Bonding looks and feels bad– uneven (the reason I inquired about bonding was to make two front teeth even after a chipped tooth was filed poorly by another dentist) feels unpolished- afraid to come back to have taken off or redone. Requested to see Dr B specifically for bonding consult as bonding is on my front tooth- Never saw him once.

Aug 3, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar One thing I greatly appreciate is that you respect your patient’s time — John A.  (Patient since 2006)

One thing I greatly appreciate is that you respect your patient’s time. I rarely wait long after arriving and your staff is extremely efficient. This is important to me, and the reason i left my former dentist and came to Willow Bend (ie minimum wait time was always 30 minutes).

Jul 28, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I HATE going to the dentist……but they do the best they can with me!THE CARE IS EXCELLENT…. — Patricia S.   (Patient since 2003)

I HATE going to the dentist……but they do the best they can with me! THE CARE IS EXCELLENT……..BUT I’d rather have a facial!

Jul 20, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning Experience Great — Mark P.   (Patient since 2013)

The overall dental cleaning experience was great

Jun 23, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is an excellent ambassador for your organization — Debbie C.   (Patient since 2013)

Sarah is an excellent ambassador for your organization. Stacey was very gracious and helpful getting me checked out quickly too.

Jun 21, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar All your people are always great. — Jeff T.   (Patient since 1997)

All your people are always great.

Jun 18, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I’m getting used to your procedures though it has aken a while — Jean A.  (Patient since 2012)

I’m getting used to your procedures though it has aken a while. I don’t think the lady that checked me out really listened to me. I called the next day and was told they would take care of my problem. I’m not rich like I think most of you are but I’m getting not so afraid of being there so I don’t want to have to go somewhere else to get used to a new office. That is a plus!

Jun 12, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist! But I love my experience at willow bend dental — Julia L.  (Patient since 2007)

I hate the dentist! But I love my experience at willow bend dental. My two favorite hygienists are Susanne and Adrienne! They are fantastic. I love Dr. Beougher he makes this nervous nelly feel at much less anxious.

Jun 11, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I found Jenny my hygienist (and Kimberly) to be most informative — Ann R.  (Patient since 2014)

I found Jenny my hygienist (and Kimberly) to be most informative. I was just was diagnosed with Type ll Diabetes and she educated me on how that can affect the health of my teeth and gums. I am also most pleased with the fit of my mouth guard to Tracy. (It was purchased through my old dentist and it only hit on my front teeth). I wore it last night and it fit like a glove. Thanks to everyone for making my first visit a great one!

Jun 3, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Angie N.   (Patient since 2012)

Thank you for the good service.

Jun 3, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygeine Dept — Melissa A.   (Patient since 2013)

The office staff is very pleasant, informative and friendly.

May 31, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist terrifies me and this was the best experience I’ve ever had — Kellie M.   (Patient since 2014)

Going to the dentist terrifies me and this was the best experience I’ve ever had. Thank you for everything

May 31, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar cleaning — Terri G.   (Patient since 2015)

it was a cleaning and it went well

May 23, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mcginess is a very good dentist, and that’s saying a lot coming from someone who fears the… — Keith C.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr Mcginess is a very good dentist, and that’s saying a lot coming from someone who fears the dentist. Priscilla displays a demeanor which is relaxing and assuring and explains everything thoroughly

May 12, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist — Connie C.   (Patient since 2010)

Left with clean teeth. Goal accomplished.

May 6, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dental Experience — Betsy T.   (Patient since 1999)

Dr. Beougher and his staff are extremely professional, yet personable and friendly. I always feel like I have been thoroughly evaluated and the treatment plan is explained in detail. Never disappointed….I love my dentist!

May 2, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I was there for my daughters’s wisdom teeth to be extracted. Besides Dr — Richard M.   (Patient since 2014)

I was there for my daughters’s wisdom teeth to be extracted. Besides Dr. Beougher being so caring and patient with my daughter’s situation his assistant Tracy was very loving and caring to my daughter and her fear of dentistry. Marcia and Kimberly also gave me a free consult while I was there about veneers for myself and explained thoroughly my different options and pricing involved. You couldn’t ask for a better experience for my unique situation. I felt at home.

Apr 29, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Pleased Patient — Marisel J.   (Patient since 2011)

Very pleased with my dental cleaning and check up.

Apr 24, 2014

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Moderate — Brian L.   (Patient since 2012)

The hygienist was pleasant & enjoyable. Due to equipment issues we moved to 3 different rooms. I was taken back when checking out that my cleaning cost was $378. That’s highest I have ever paid & feel it really should have been disclosed prior.

Apr 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Dale P.   (Patient since 1990)

Susan is always timely and does a fantastic job. Thank you.

Apr 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I realized after I got home that my Hygenist did not give me a new toothbrush, floss and … — Paula F.   (Patient since 2010)

I realized after I got home that my Hygenist did not give me a new toothbrush, floss and toothpaste that I normally receive. Is this something new or did she just forget?

Apr 18, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and genuine staff! I actually enjoyed my visit!  — Meredith B.   (Patient since 2012)

Every single person that I came in contact with was happy, friendly and made me feel welcome. Frieda (sp?) was absolutely fantastic! She greeted me warmly and made my visit very comfortable and actually enjoyable. When I told her that I had a hard time keeping appointments because of my work schedule, she went out of her way to see if I could extend my current appointment in to a three part appointment. She was able to fit in my cleaning, exam, crown seating and get a filling taken care of, all in the same day, which was a huge help (and relief!) to me. Everything she did was to ensure that I was comfortable and I very much appreciated her genuine efforts. I look forward to seeing her and the rest of the staff on my next visit. Thank you!

Apr 17, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant. Great staff! — Mary Kaye S.   (Patient since 2012)

Always pleasant. Great staff!

Apr 17, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Review of visit — Donna C.   (Patient since 2011)

I have no negative comments to add.

Apr 17, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar 5nstar treatment — Ednah S.   (Patient since 2010)

The entire crew is friendly and professional.

Apr 16, 2014

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Everyone was pleasant.  — Joydania J.   (Patient since 2011)

Everyone was pleasant. The staff person who checked me out was being trained by someone. The trainer didn’t seem open to my questions about the final bill. I usually press and get answers- this time I didn’t. I thought all of my services were covered by insurance and I would just pay for my whiting gel,$25. But my bill was $77. I was charged $20 for sterization and $25 for a swig of fluoride. I don’t know what the $7 was for. I wasn’t told I’d be charged for these. It’s kind of intimidating to be in a fancy office and bring up the bill, so, I didn’t. I should have asked before.

Apr 10, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Adored my dental hygienist, I think it was Jennifer! — Suzanne S.   (Patient since 2014)

Adored my dental hygienist, I think it was Jennifer!

Apr 9, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar It would be SO great if the new front office girls would greet patients with an introduction of… — Sherry B.   (Patient since 2002)

It would be SO great if the new front office girls would greet patients with an introduction of themselves and a warm welcome…. first impressions start there 🙂

Apr 4, 2014

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star There was a change in my insurance provider since my last visit — Shannon G.  (Patient since 2012)

There was a change in my insurance provider since my last visit. I was not informed until after my service had been performed that Willow Bend Dental isn’t an ‘in network’ office for my new insurance provider. So for a simple cleaning yesterday, I had to pay $109…and my 6mo cleanings have always been at no out of pocket fee. Typically, offices have confirmed and validated insurance PRIOR to a service being performed. This is something I feel should be addressed.

Apr 3, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Bill P — William P.   (Patient since 2012)

I’m always treated well at Willow Bend!

Apr 3, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Manager — Claudia M.   (Patient since 2008)

Great service – five stars

Apr 2, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I really love Susan as my hygenist. She’s outstanding and very knowledgeable. — Vielka-Lee H.   (Patient since 2001)

I really love Susan as my hygenist. She’s outstanding and very knowledgeable.

Mar 27, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Great positive staff — Adrian M.   (Patient since 2010)

Great positive staff. I was explained the process, but would need it ‘dumbed down’ to understand exactly what would be done and how long the process was. Great job by all.

Mar 20, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Zak Schultz’s Survey  — Zachary S.   (Patient since 2014)

Overall the experience was great and I enjoy going there because not only is it comfortable but they really go into great detail to show you what problems you have with your teeth.

Mar 18, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar So far so good! — Michael L.   (Patient since 2014)

So far so good! Such a comforting experience.

Mar 14, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Satisified Visit — Micaiah A.   (Patient since 2011)

As i’ve come to expect, I felt comfortable, welcomed and well taken care of. Overall, excellent job!!!

Mar 12, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Visit — Whit A.   (Patient since 2012)

Service is great – the exam equipment lighting and TV’s are not in good shape and look dated compared to other dental offices

Mar 12, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Team — Tracy K.   (Patient since 2013)

Willowbend Dental is amazing! I would gladly recommend them to all my friend and family!

Mar 11, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team was great. Everyone was nice and professional — Lewis F.  (Patient since 2014)

Your whole team was great. Everyone was nice and professional. I was out of town Greenville SC on business and didn’t have an appointment, was an walk in. They took time from their already busy day and fit me in what a blessing. They had to put on a crown and the next day a emergency root canal. I had to leave town and they got me in and out on time, yet did not rush or cut any corners. They treated me like family. Everyone there that I came in contact with was kind and friendly. And over the two days I got to meet a lot of the staff. Thank you all so very much!

Mar 7, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar excellent  — Billie R.   (Patient since 2014)

Everyone was welcoming, personable, knowledgeable, and caring. A really good experience. Thank you.

Mar 6, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Willow Bend Dental- Cleaning Appointment — Elaine S.   (Patient since 2002)

Willow Bend team continues to exceed my expectations. From routine cleaning to treatment and cosmetic dentistry- these are who you want working on your smile and teeth!

Mar 5, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Please let patients know about options that would be in network — Cheryl B.  (Patient since 2011)

Please let patients know about options that would be in network. I wish I had been told before I was hit with a huge bill on a crown just because I saw the wrong Dr

Mar 5, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team — Robert P.   (Patient since 2013)

Prompt, friendly and professional environment

Mar 2, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Susan Norton has been my dental hygentist the past couple of years — Adele C.  (Patient since 2003)

Susan Norton has been my dental hygentist the past couple of years. She does an excellent job and always explains everything she’s doing. She can’t leave – don’t let her!!

Mar 1, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar You guys were amazing and I’m happy to have found a new dental home! I will be sure and refer all… — Joe B.   (Patient since 2014)

You guys were amazing and I’m happy to have found a new dental home! I will be sure and refer all my friends, family and clients to you. Thank you so much!!

Feb 28, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Survey — DeeAnn R.   (Patient since 2009)

Overall nice experience.

Feb 28, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for such good care. — Nancy C.   (Patient since 1990)

Everyone takes such good care of my dental and periodontal needs. Genny was so pleasant while handling my cleaning.

Feb 27, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Jo Stucker — Jovena S.   (Patient since 2002)

Always friendly and very efficient.

Feb 27, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Your dental hygienist, Kathryn, is a keeper. Don’t let her get away. — Edward H.  (Patient since 1998)

Your dental hygienist, Kathryn, is a keeper. Don’t let her get away.

Feb 27, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Since I was traveling in from out of state for this appt — Lynne R.   (Patient since 1992)

Since I was traveling in from out of state for this appt. to see Adrienne specifically, I was disappointed that I did not receive a call stating she went on maternity leave, but then to learn a “temp” who was very below average was going to clean my teeth. I felt the temp did a below average cleaning. I have been a customer over 20 years and felt the receptionist needed to know. After my conversation, I did receive a complimentary cleaning which I very much appreciated, but based on my history I felt it was important that you knew about my experience. The office has extremely high standards which I have grown accustom to and unfortunately this visit did not measure up. Thank you for the complimentary cleaning. Regards, Lynne

Feb 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Clear Correct Follow-up — Ashley P.   (Patient since 2011)

I love the staff at Willowbend Dental. Always so friendly and enjoyable.

Feb 23, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Stephen 2/17/2014 — Stephen B.   (Patient since 1996)

Your service and staff are always great.

Feb 21, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I met was great..my experience was awesome. Very happy with service. — Michell S.   (Patient since 2015)

Everyone that I met was great..my experience was awesome. Very happy with service.

Feb 20, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar The office is very professional looking and the staff is great but the wait is always very long — Beth N.   (Patient since 2013)

The office is very professional looking and the staff is great but the wait is always very long. I had to wait quite long for my filling yesterday and was in the seat after being numbed for a very long time. My appointment for the filling was at 3pm and was led to believe that it would be under 30 minutes for the filling. I had to wait and wait and even the assistant in the room got impatient. Turns out the Doctor was not available and the Associate Doctor had to work on me; which was fine. It was just the wait was a bit ridiculous.

Feb 20, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is this office is great — Michael M.   (Patient since 2011)

Everyone is this office is great. Priscilla is wonderful and makes visiting the dentist a pleasant experience for a guy that dreads the dentist chair.

Feb 20, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Christina made me fell very comfortable and helped me understand things well — David W.   (Patient since 1995)

Christina made me fell very comfortable and helped me understand things well. The rest of the team supporting Dr B where just as professional. Except for the long wait in the chair and the chilly room temperature the visit was perfect. Neither of these were a big deal for me.

Feb 19, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star Regarding financials, I spoke with the office team before and after my visit yesterday — Katherine L.   (Patient since 2013)

Regarding financials, I spoke with the office team before and after my visit yesterday. We determined that before any services or procedures are done on my teeth that the costs need to be discussed with me beforehand. I budget each month for various appointments and cost of living and I’d like a more proactive approach so I as the patient know what I’m walking into price-wise. Upon speaking with the office staff yesterday afternoon, we agreed that all offerings and procedures would be discussed beforehand to avoid unforeseen costs and frustration on my end. This lesson is very appreciated and has also made me a more informed customer and patient.

Feb 19, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar My first root canal — Ted J.   (Patient since 2010)

Had my first root canal yesterday. It went very well. No troubles during or after. I have to have another one done in a few weeks and I’m actually looking forward to relaxing and watching another movie for a couple hours. No worries on the root canal. 🙂 Great experience. The doctor was great.

Feb 19, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar After years of service with Willow Bend, the service remains excellent. — Jesse M.   (Patient since 2002)

After years of service with Willow Bend, the service remains excellent.

Feb 16, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Susan, she was great! — Marge K.   (Patient since 1998)

I really liked Susan, she was great!

Feb 13, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I had to wait a really long time to see the dentist, and when he came in I got the impression he… — Aimee H.   (Patient since 2014)

I had to wait a really long time to see the dentist, and when he came in I got the impression he was in a huge hurry so I didn’t feel like I could really ask a lot of questions. I really liked him though and my overall experience was great!

Feb 13, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was really nice, and fit me in with the deep cleaning I really needed to get a start… — Dixie E.   (Patient since 2012)

My hygenist was really nice, and fit me in with the deep cleaning I really needed to get a start on instead of me waiting like planned.

Feb 13, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar No longer afraid of the Dentist — Michael M.   (Patient since 2013)

Most of us fear going to the Dentist, and I for one could be considered one of those individuals. My experience with past Dental work has been painful, and expensive when I found out that I had dental work that wasn’t needed. However, this is NOT the case with my visits to Willow Bend Dental. Not only is the staff personable and friendly, but they really take your comfort into consideration before and during the procedure you are having. They are also straight forward on Dental work that you need, Dental work that can wait, and Dental work that is optional. I would recommend Willow Bend Dental to all my family and friends.

Feb 13, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Experience. — Greg G.   (Patient since 2010)

As usual, everyone was more than pleasant. A very enjoyable experience.

Feb 13, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar The hygienst was very informative and showed the problem areas instead of just telling me — Richard J.   (Patient since 2011)

The hygienst was very informative and showed the problem areas instead of just telling me. She recommended good products and services that I needed. Also, she showed me the correct way to floss with my big hands. The doctor was very gentle and explained my dental situation and actually showed me the areas.

Feb 4, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff took excellent care of me! — Karen D.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. and staff took excellent care of me!

Jan 29, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star was never explained that this visit was more than a basic cleaning so all of the out of pocket… — Brandice G.   (Patient since 1998)

was never explained that this visit was more than a basic cleaning so all of the out of pocket expense were a surprise to me

Jan 26, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Brian H.   (Patient since 2011)

This was a follow-up to adjust my bite after a root canal 2 days earlier. Bite was adjusted well and the pain from chewing is gone.

Jan 25, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Robert K.   (Patient since 2013)

Staff is very professional but friendly.

Jan 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the office and just always need to get in and out quickly bc it is scheduled during my… — Malak G.   (Patient since 2008)

I like the office and just always need to get in and out quickly bc it is scheduled during my workday.

Jan 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Ginny taking the time to use the baking soda jet at the end of my hygiene appt — Guinndoyln P.   (Patient since 2010)

I appreciate Ginny taking the time to use the baking soda jet at the end of my hygiene appt. It removed all the green tea stains and added a great polish.

Jan 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar BDATHER — Bernd D.   (Patient since 2009)

I have received excellent, courteous service on all my visits.

Jan 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was perfect! Excellent, friendly & competent staff. — Nancy R.   (Patient since 2004)

My visit was perfect! Excellent, friendly & competent staff.

Jan 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar survey — Karen G.   (Patient since 1988)

Visit was good. Everyone in the office was friendly and efficient.

Jan 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star The pricing difference between Wllow Bend and other dentists is alot — Louann S.   (Patient since 2014)

The pricing difference between Willow Bend and other dentists is alot. I am trying to make the best investment possible but the prices there for same procedures are vastly more than other dentists. I have to think more about this and what direction I want to go.

Jan 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING IS GREAT AND EVERYONE COULD NOT DO ANYTHING BETTER. — Ronnie G.   (Patient since 1988)

EVERYTHING IS GREAT AND EVERYONE COULD NOT DO ANYTHING BETTER.

Jan 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star I really liked the dental assistant that worked with me — Romalda B.   (Patient since 2013)

I really liked the dental assistant that worked with me. She was very knowledgeable, helpful and personable.

Jan 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Appt — Vicki S.   (Patient since 2012)

The experience was very good-staff was friendly, explained procedure and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for caring about your patients.

Jan 24, 2014